top of page

Meet Olivia - My new BFF

Hi babes,

It's no secret that I'm a girl's girl. Even though I grew up surrounded by guys (and still am - I have three brothers and three brother in-laws) I just love girls, girlfriends and all things girly - hence, Girlworld. When I meet someone or something new I want to spread the love and share my findings with all my best gals (and readers). That being said, I'd like to introduce you to Boutique Olivia.

First things, first - Boutique Olivia is located at:

Les Cours Mont-Royal

1455 Peel St. Suite 142

Montréal, QC H3A 1T5

514-843-4591

I was so excited to work with Boutique Oliva because they totally define chic style for cheap prices. You can literally build your entire wardrobe with a few hundred bucks. I've said it before, but I truly am a girl on the go. Like most people these days, my schedule is action packed and I like to be able to pop into a store or shop online at the last minute and know I'll always be able to find something. Whether you need a last minute party dress or a new sweater to wear to brunch this weekend, Olivia will have something for you, I promise. The prices generally range from $20-$60 and they are always getting new pieces in. I love this store because they stay on trend without being overdone. There are dresses, tops, pants and sweaters that are perfectly in style this season but can definately carry over into the next. I'm all about 'more is more' and there is something totally fabulous about buying a few items and having zero guilt because you didn't make a dent in your wallet. Do me a favor and check this place out, you really won't be disappointed!


P.S. See the pics below from my Olivia Winter Collection photoshoot! Despite the cold weather, I had soooo much fun. I am NO model but I had a great time and I love the pieces I got to show off. They are all available online and in store - Happy shopping, babes!


Check out their website here to recieve 20% plus they have free in-store pick up if you shop online.

edj7Mn5UcKV22KXIuzo0dgX5olQLMjd5EejSmM8ihIo.jpg
R3yySTxV_DfkDksKHnOCta8kW8aHzhh6XlrttANunNQ.jpeg
vKaB2-iWaMxiLDZCJC_195aPi4lgCxn_aClNtP0hPUA.jpeg
ijnkELS3XTk8DwYk-GwxTELZPbotsNritCjJE7SFp-s.jpeg
geNN2UQGQf1yUKFG7l0zPEnDxgY4lKSytaOpqV-vu48.jpeg
F2EGTAk0Mpo2Ql5OZY7KQrysdfAJvXEXqii1qB-XuJ8.jpeg
DQz3tsndQx2P_5kMsKX1g0nbFVMridmYV73E9BRedeE.jpeg

LOIpFUzEsHSBQ4HGWT1P6kBpDM40SxYIzM-xb6PQ8-g.jpeg
5fYUH8xeWxtfGWIEhiNo_D6oYDCKMApINpvybwVcEVE.jpeg
AtpHRHzRhBCNfX5IGAwIqH_xNyidh4CwZrMbrQgzFV0.jpeg
7IKuU-de7fxkSgpSXqIrhMr6ASfgnHaTCyQ1D-KzC7Q.jpeg
logo.png

Check it out! XOXO

Special thanks to Shals for providing all the jewlery! Contact me if you like it!


Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags

© 2014 by GIRLWORLDMTL. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page