top of page

Shals meets Girlworld

Hey lovers!


In case you haven't noticed, I'm all about that bass (just kidding) and jewelry these days. I've written about this brand before, but I feel like it needs more attention. I live in it. Seriously, whether it's a sweat pants day or a party dress day I am dripping in costume jewelry from Shals. It's so much fun to wear, it's easy and most importantly it makes a statement (whatever kind you're going for). There are pieces for people who want to fly under the fashion radar, or completley stand out with a wow factor around their neck or stacked on their wrist (hello #armparty!)


Shals stands for SHOP, HOME, ACCESSORIES, LIVING and STYLE and it truly encompasses all of those things. It's been a few months in the making, but I am so proud to announce (officially) that GirlworldMTL is a brand ambassador for Shals. Not only do I wear and promote the beautiful pieces but I also sell them. This has been such an exciting adventure for me. I love meeting new people and helping girls put looks and outfits together. I have always been a little out there when it comes to fashion and I love helping people take risks and feel comfortable when they try something new. I've said it before, and I'll say it again - you can trust me! I'm a girl's girl and I'm all about spreading the love (especially the fashion and style love). I would never push something on someone that I didn't feel was truly them. Personal style is important and I can help you find yours. I'm constantly inspired by other bloggers, celebrities, my mom and my friends (fashion magazines and Style.com don't hurt either) and my dream is be able to inspire my readers too!

The pictures below are from a little photoshoot I did with my friend. She styled her own clothes with the Shals jewlery and it was so much fun deciding how to put the looks together. Every one of these tops can be paired with jeans, leather pants, harem pants, dress pants, or skirts. P.S. my friend is totally on board with the chic for cheap way and a lot of these tops are from Forever 21! #genius


All the pieces below are for sale and I promise you will love every little bit of sparkle they will bring to any outfit. All prices range from $25-$55 - totally chic for cheap and totally worth it. Stay tuned for more lovely Shals pieces in the earring and bracelet department.


A special thank you to Ms. Shals who took a chance on me - a new blogger on the fashion scene. I appreciate our friendship so much and I can't wait to see what 2015 has in store!

Facebook - White diamante 

Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - 3 Separate pieces

1 small Indian
1 medium Indian 
1 5 strand Indian
Facebook - Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Middleton

Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Starburst 

Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Starburst 

Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Small Indian

Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Vienna

Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Kieran

Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Kieran 

Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Small Indian

Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Small Indian

Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Untitled
Facebook - Untitled
Facebook - Untitled
Facebook - Untitled
Facebook - Untitled
Facebook - Untitled
Facebook - Untitled
Facebook - Untitled
Facebook - Untitled
Facebook - Untitled
Facebook - Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Untitled
Facebook - Untitled
Facebook - Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Untitled
Facebook - Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)
Facebook - Vienna

Please message me for inquiries and pricing :)

Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags

© 2014 by GIRLWORLDMTL. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page